Skip to product information
1 of 3

Field Day Records

Various Artists - The Sound of Deep Ellum (Vinyl)

Various Artists - The Sound of Deep Ellum (Vinyl)

Regular price $8.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $8.00 USD
Sale Sold out

30 Year Anniversary reissue of the iconic music compilation that shaped the music scene in Dallas, TX.

Limited to only 500 Copies on green/yellow split vinyl!

1.) Three On A Hill - No More Love
2.) Decadent Dub Team - Six Gun
3.) The Bucket Pets - Snatch Rap
4.) Shallow Reign - Paint the Flowers All Black
5.) Reverend Horton Heat - The Devil's Chasin' Me
6.) The New Bohemians - Jamaican Lady
7.) The Trees - Cattlecar
8.) End Over End - My Dark Earth Edge
9.) The Daylights - Man O' War
10.) The Legendary Revelations - Sales Tax


Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details